T: 01925 721394

Reviews

At Molly Blooms The Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Very happy with the service, our sister in law was very pleased with the flowers and was impressed by two people delivering them singing happy birthday. Well done, we highly recommend this company Molly Blooms Penketh Warrington. Wendy and David Jones

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2020

Great service today - big thank you for your help during these tough times. Stay safe providing a service that is sure to brighten anyone's day!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2020

Ordered by phone. Very helpful, friendly lady. Recipient was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2019

Extremey happy with the service and the product. Would use this florist again , and recommned them to others Jennifer HArris

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

Absolute first class service. I called late in the afternoon to see if a same day delivery was possible still and the lovely lady at the end of the phone could not have been more helpful. The flowers were delivered very quickly and I received a photograph of the amazing bouquet... the recipient was so suprised and said they have made her day and week! Thank you so much :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Oct, 2019

Paula created exactly what I asked for. My sister rang having received the flowers and was overwhelmed by the quantity, variety, colours, presentation and overall gorgeousness of the gift. I would absolutely recommend Molly's Blooms. Many thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2019

Excellent service and beautifully presented flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2019

GREAT SERVICE BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS HELPED US STAY CONNECTED WITH OUR FAMILY GREATLY APPRECIATED BEVERLAY MILLING

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2018

The flowers were so beautiful and exactly what I wanted, if not better. I cannot thank Molly Blooms enough for the wonderful service and amazing arrangement. Absolutely beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2018

Fantastic display for a very important corporate event today :) Thank you so much Jo Wilson Viking Life Saving Equipment

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2018

The florist in Warrington was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The flowers were beautiful and appropriate for the occasion, very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2018

We have used Mollys Blooms before ,we live in America called and Paula was so helpful and sent us photos each time of the flowers that were being sent,delivery was very prompt and my sister loved the flowers . Thanks again Paula be using you again soon.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2018

excellent service thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2017

Our flowers related to a sensitive sudden event and the shop could not have been more thoughtful or prompt in their response.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2017

Fantastic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2016

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2016

Quick and easy to order, delivered on time, and picture to prove delivery. ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Oct, 2020

Molly Blooms is my saving grace. Being on the other side of the world using them for family and friends birthdays is just a perfect way to guarantee they have something on their special day! Easy ordering and A* service I can highly recommend and they are my go to florist for everything. Thank you Molly Blooms you are truly amazing!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2020

An excellent and speedy service. I was called by the florist to advise me that a particular flower in the arrangement I had ordered was unavailable and to seek my approval on a replacement. Such attention to detail was truly appreciated and the result was a beautiful combination which my friend really loved. Many thanks, Debbie

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2020