T: 01925 721394

Reviews

At Molly Blooms The Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

Molly Blooms always do a fab job. Many thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2018

HAPPY RECIPIENT

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Nov, 2018

flowers were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2018

the order was delivered on the date I asked. Looking at the photo they sent me the flowers looked lovely. I haven't heard from the recipient yet to let me know.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2018

Thank you for speedy service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2018

Note as above.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018

Always excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2018

Nice bouquet of good quality, delivered on time with no fuss

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2018

I haven’t seen the flowers, but my friend messaged and said that they are beautiful; thank you for helping her on an especially sad day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2018

Great service and friendly delivery. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2019

Reasonably priced. I saw the bouquet through skype and they followed my instructions on no lillys too due to allergies!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Mar, 2019

Excellent service, recipient very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2019

Same as above.Well done the florist.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Feb, 2019

all the flowers still look fresh after 1 week :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Feb, 2019

Always receive beautiful flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2019

Fab service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

I ordered flowers that came in a tin / box so they were low maintenance for the recipient. I have been told they were perfect and last beautifully beyond 7days.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2019

Perfect, just what i requested
Thank you ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2019

Fab flowers and quick delivery!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jan, 2019