T: 01925 721394

Reviews

At Molly Blooms The Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent flower arrangement and first class service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2024

Beautiful flowers and same day delivery very happy ???????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jan, 2024

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jan, 2024

The flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly as requested. It was a delight to deal with you and very much appreciated. Cheers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Dec, 2023

Flowers delivered on time and lovely, to my sister and she's delighted used Mollys florist in Penketh before and also been very happy with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2023

Delivered in less than 2 hours. Excellent service. Flowers were perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2023

Just what i wantwd thank ypu so much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2023

Excellent service, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2023

Service with a smile online! All went swimmingly!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2023

Fantastic quality flowers as always thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2023

Brilliant service, had a call at 12.18pm to ask what gift card was required and received a thank you message and photograph of the flowers before 1pm as they had already been delivered! Thank you to Molly Blooms always difficult to know where to order from when you are not local, highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2023

Friendly and helpful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2023

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2023

The family and friends were overwhelmed and delighted with the casket spray delivered for mums funeral. A special request was also met, which was a lovely touch. Thank you so much, 100% recommend Mollys Blooms

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2023

great fresh flowers delivered same day earning me brownie points

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Aug, 2023

Excellent service, delivered bang on time and a great quality. Product. We'll done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2023

Super fast service, beautiful flowers. Will use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2023

Made an order for same day delivery. Reasonable prices and delivery costs. Staff very friendly and extremely helpful. Flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2023

Absolutely beautiful flowers thank you so much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2023

Nice flowers thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2023