T: 01925 721394

Reviews

At Molly Blooms The Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The recipients were very pleased with their vintage floral arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2018

Loved the handwritten note, the icing on the cake for a fantastic service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Mum comment the flowers were not as special as her usual flowers from Daisy Chain

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Fabulous beautiful flowers. Did just what I asked...glitter and butterflies! Stunning!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2018

My client thought the flowers were beautiful x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Feb, 2018

Excellent service with prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2018

Lovely flowers, promptly delivered and super communication
The recipient was deighted

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2018

Very happy customer

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jan, 2018

Haven't seen the flowers as they were delivered in another country but seemingly they were as advertised.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2017

Flowers as per the photograph amazing and one very happy auntie xx

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2017

Hi. My friend sent us a picture of the flowers. The flowers looked nice and were nicely presented but my initial reaction was that I thought there would be more, as I had chosen the Deluxe option and paid £36.00 plus postage. Thanks

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2017

Beautiful flowers, ordered that morning and delivered by early afternoon! Great service, reasonable prices, the flowers were a gift for my elderly aunt, and she was made up with them, would definitely use again in future!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2017

A truly excellent experience throughout. I did call the florist to check all was okay and they proved themselves both professional and with a real flair for flower selection and the final arrangement. My girlfriend was over the moon when she received the flowers.
Nick, Hoylake, Wirral.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2017

Excellent communication, friendly & efficient customer service with a personal touch. Ordered while abroad & recipient also on holiday, redelivery organised to family member. Beautiful gift will definitely use again thank you Paula

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2017

Great selection of flowers to chose from and other gift ideas available. Recipient of the flowers was very happy with the quality of flowers sent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2017

Great flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2017

Beautiful flower basket, well filled with fresh flowers and delivered on time. The recipient was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2017