T: 01925 721394

Reviews

At Molly Blooms The Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2021

I most heartily recommend Molly Blooms the Florist. I had put the wrong address but Molly Blooms matched the right address from local family also sending flowers to the same recipient. The flowers looked beautiful. Thank you Molly Blooms

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2021

Beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2021

Thank you for the amazing customer service and beautiful flowers. Looking forward to buying flowers through Molly Blooms again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2021

Flower well received nice arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2021

Have used a few times. Always excellent service, kept me well informed throughout, flowers were very nice. Would recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2021

My daughter in law was very pleased with the flowers and the friendly gentleman who delivered them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2021

Thank you so much the flowers we ordered for my Mum and Mother in law for Mother's day were beautiful. Delivered by friendly drivers who made sure to follow safety guidelines. We had 2 very emotional mums when the flowers were delivered. Would highly recommend Molly Blooms and I will definitely be using them again. Xx

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2021

Gorgeous flowers, delivered early on Mother???s Day, my mum was made up. Thank you x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Mar, 2021

1st class

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2021

All we could hope for -- thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2021

I was very pleased with this order ......our Grandaughter loved her floral gift!, next time we visit if it???s possible I would love to see your shop! Am a retired florist from NJ!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2021

Very pleased with service and flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers, excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Mar, 2021

Fantastic service! Friendly staff and reasonable rates. I will definitely order from them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2021

Lovely local florist shop. Whenever I need to send flowers Molly Blooms is always my first port of call for any occasion. Their floral arrangements are beautiful and flowers last for ages.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Mar, 2021

Ordered for my friend on a very sad occasion, website was so easy and love the fact you get notified when flower delivery is complete

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Feb, 2021

First time I???ve ordered from here and I wasn???t disappointed. Absolutely beautiful flowers, reasonably priced and delivered on time. Highly recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Feb, 2021

Flowers delivered on time and were beautiful. Whole process was very professional and I would certainly use this florist again. Funeral sprays were exactly what we wanted and I would recommend this florist to people in the Warrington area.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2021

Great service, my mum loved the flowers thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2021

Made up with flowers, they were fresh and smelt lovely... they were a gift for my mum,. Delivered within the same day to.. will definitely be a returning customer

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Feb, 2021

Floral bouquet received with delight - beautifully arranged, & now brightening up the living room on this wet, dull Friday afternoon - many thanks...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2021

Lovely bouquet of tulips, delivered on time. Excellent service, even rang me to confirm flower colours. My friend was delighted with her delivery. A fantastic local florist, will definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2021

My sister loved the flowers made her day, so thank you. Rob

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2021

Fabulous service and covid safe delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jan, 2021

Website and payment easy to use. Fantastic, quick service. Flowers were absolutely gorgeous, many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jan, 2021

Excellent same day service and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Will definitely be returning

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jan, 2021

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jan, 2021

Always return to Molly Blooms The Florist for my flowers. Very helpful and quality flower arrangements every time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jan, 2021

Yes all fine thank you very much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2021

Excellent service - no problems at all

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2021

Very pleased with the flowers. Good Service Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2021

Again an exceptional arrangement and efficient service, thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jan, 2021

My friend was delighted with her flowers so thank you so much for a really good service. Happy New Year.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jan, 2021

Easy to use ordering from a local florist. Next day delivery, service was excellent and flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much xxx

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Jan, 2021

Very easy and pleasant to deal with I would highly recommend them and the flowers look great thanks again guys

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2021

First rate bouquet. Looked just lovely. Thanks for doing such a great job for my English family's holiday table.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2020

Beautiful flowers, recipient very happy. Would definitely recommend this florist and would definitely use again. Thankyou Molly Blooms the Florist ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2020

So happy with service , flowers were delivered within a few hours. And looked beautiful . Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2020

As always an excellent service. Molly Blooms have never let me down. This is particularly good being that I live in Malta and know I can depend on them to deliver on time and with a high quality. Thanks and all best wishes for Christmas and hopefully a better New Year.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2020

A really beautiful tribute to a very loved grandad. Thank you so much for all your help, Very helpful and friendly service and delivered early. Would recommend to anyone who needs flowers for a loved one even if you don't know specifically what you would like. Molly blooms is there to guide you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Dec, 2020

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2020

It is the first time I don't feel done in...I got my monies worth..... Thank you Paula.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Nov, 2020

Flowers delivered when promised and recipient said they were gorgeous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Nov, 2020

Lovely flowers delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2020

Really pleased at the floral displays, and prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Oct, 2020

Really pleased as my Mum was happy with the flowers sent...even though they where delivered apparently by two big fella's..:-)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Oct, 2020

Quick and easy to order, delivered on time, and picture to prove delivery. ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Oct, 2020

Molly Blooms is my saving grace. Being on the other side of the world using them for family and friends birthdays is just a perfect way to guarantee they have something on their special day! Easy ordering and A* service I can highly recommend and they are my go to florist for everything. Thank you Molly Blooms you are truly amazing!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Oct, 2020

An excellent and speedy service. I was called by the florist to advise me that a particular flower in the arrangement I had ordered was unavailable and to seek my approval on a replacement. Such attention to detail was truly appreciated and the result was a beautiful combination which my friend really loved. Many thanks, Debbie

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2020

Extremely pleased with the floral tribute that I ordered, exactly what I wanted and very well presented. Great value and would highly recommend this florist

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Sep, 2020

Ordered flowers just after 10am arrived after lunch time. Love the flowers thank you and ill 100% be back

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2020

Excellent service and thanks for the lovely flowers, I will certainly use mollys blooms again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2020

Absolutely Amazing Bouquet delivered to my work colleague from myself her collegues at Royal Preston, couldnt believe how lovely the bouquet was when she sent us the picture. Thanks very much Julie from Preston

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Sep, 2020

great service and very helpfull

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2020

Ordered this morning and delivered a couple of hours later, best service ever.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2020

ordered our choice of beautiful flowers bought 10 am ,the flowers where delivered shortly after lunch !! this is a very efficientwell run company, Many thanks ,

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2020

My sister was delighted with her flower display. I was on the phone with her when they arrived and I could hear having a conversation with the delivery person. So very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2020

Professional and sensitive correspondence. I was reassured that my funeral posy would be beautiful and they were right. Many thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2020

Excellent service beautiful flowers - thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jul, 2020

Absolutely fantastic service, ordered late Friday and delivered before 10am Saturday morning. The flowers were absolutely beautiful, they made my mum's day. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again, thank you very much!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jul, 2020

Very happy with the service, our sister in law was very pleased with the flowers and was impressed by two people delivering them singing happy birthday. Well done, we highly recommend this company Molly Blooms Penketh Warrington. Wendy and David Jones

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2020

Great speedy service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2020

Fantastic service yet again and a nice collection of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2020

Great service Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2020

Excellent fast delivery and lovely flowers thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2020

Stunning flowers as usual amazing service .I would highly recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2020

Great service today - big thank you for your help during these tough times. Stay safe providing a service that is sure to brighten anyone's day!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Apr, 2020

Exccellent Sunshine,Floral arrangement from Molly Blooms to my friends for their Golden 50 Wedding anniversary was delivered on the specified day and my friends were delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2020

My daughter was delighted with the flowers and under the present circumstances I was so pleased they arrived on the day. Thank you so much.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2020

Paula at Molly Bloom is so helpful and sympathetic and also really efficient. She chose brilliant flowers and they arrived promptly. My sis is much comforted

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2020

I was really happy with the service from molly???s , she rang an explained to me that there would be nicer flowers arriving in the next day if I wanted to wait for a better selection of flowers. My friend sent me a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. I will certainly be using this shop again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2020

Fantastic service! I ordered last minute and asked if same day delivery was possible. I received a call to advise it was extremely busy and that they would do all they can to try and deliver on the same day and gave an alternative date if they couldn???t. The shop is inundated with orders at a difficult time but they delivered on the same day. The flowers were beautiful and put a smile on my friends face on what should have been her hen party. Thank you for your excellent service and fantastic bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2020

Lovely to do business with very reassuring. Phoned in the morning Due to the current covid outbreak and was reassured they would be delivered today. they are so beautiful thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Apr, 2020

Thanks so much for beautiful, bright flowers delivered in such difficult times. Highly rated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Apr, 2020

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2020

Gorgeous flowers and very quick same day delivery. My mum loves rhem. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2020

Ordered late on Tuesday and delivered by lunchtime Wednesday to a home where the family are self isolating.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2020

The flowers Paige selection were beautiful Thank you my sisters were delighted with the quality and speedy delivery would recommend definitely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2020

Absolutely beautiful flowers! Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2020

Amazing service! Rang me to confirm flowers delivered to another dress as recipient wasn???t in! What a lovely thing to do, really appreciated it. Mum sent me photo of flowers - they are absolutely beautiful & she is over the moon with them! Will definitely order from Mollys Blooms again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2020

I chose florist choice and this amazing florist made the most beautiful bouquet ever. Will use agsin

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jan, 2020

Flowers delivered timely and recipient said they were beautiful and fresh

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2019

Lovely flowers for my family's Xmas dinner table. With great thanks from 'over the pond'.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Dec, 2019

Yes the flowers were beautiful (a photo was sent to me) and the service was excellent. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2019

Excellent communication, responsible, polite and friendly staff. I've received excellent service from this company. Thank you so much. Will definitely buy from them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Dec, 2019

Thank you so much highly recommend you to my friends ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2019

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2019

Ordered by phone. Very helpful, friendly lady. Recipient was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Oct, 2019

Extremey happy with the service and the product. Would use this florist again , and recommned them to others Jennifer HArris

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Oct, 2019

Very easy process and flowers delivered on time. Great service and very happy to use again:-)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Oct, 2019

Absolute first class service. I called late in the afternoon to see if a same day delivery was possible still and the lovely lady at the end of the phone could not have been more helpful. The flowers were delivered very quickly and I received a photograph of the amazing bouquet... the recipient was so suprised and said they have made her day and week! Thank you so much :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Oct, 2019

Paula created exactly what I asked for. My sister rang having received the flowers and was overwhelmed by the quantity, variety, colours, presentation and overall gorgeousness of the gift. I would absolutely recommend Molly's Blooms. Many thanks.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

Superb service. The delivery also involved a 'secret agent' to handover the 'special delivery' courtesy of the delivery driver's son. My friend was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2019

Very helpful, and sorted out my order efficiently

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2019

My sister sent me an e-mail and said the basket of flowers was beautiful, thank you very much. Sheila Allen (Australia)

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2019

The process was strait forward. I selected the delivery date, paid the cost of the flowers, and they were delivered on the correct date. The recipient was very please. Thank you for making it simple.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2019

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2019

Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2019

Great delivery speed and perfect flowers, would order again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2019

Excellent service and beautifully presented flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2019

Ordered online, great choice, great service, very quick & easy. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2019

Once again a stunning bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2019

Great service and fantastic flowers this is the only florist I use.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2019

Very quick and efficient service and great quality of flowers;highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Feb, 2019

Ordered on line for same day delivery, very simple to use,, flowers were delivered in good time & I was impressed with the email received afterwards to confirm the delivery, with 2 pictures of the flowers included. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2019

Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was delighted. The bouquet was beautiful and exactly as ordered. Will use this florist again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2019

GREAT SERVICE BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS HELPED US STAY CONNECTED WITH OUR FAMILY GREATLY APPRECIATED BEVERLAY MILLING

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Dec, 2018

great communication and beautiful flowers. thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2018

Beautifully arranged, very fresh flowers, delivered the same day. The recipient was delighted. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Dec, 2018

Molly Blooms made up the most beautiful bouquet ????The Lady called me first to say some of the flowers weren???t available (from brochure) that day but she could do first thing in the morning. I needed them that day so I asked her to use what she had and they were stunning ?????? Thank you Molly Blooms ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2018

The flowers were so beautiful and exactly what I wanted, if not better. I cannot thank Molly Blooms enough for the wonderful service and amazing arrangement. Absolutely beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2018

Quick, easy and the flowers were great quality. Would definitely recommend and will use in the future.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Oct, 2018

Fantastic prompt service. Beautiful flowers will definitely use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Oct, 2018

Fantastic display for a very important corporate event today :) Thank you so much Jo Wilson Viking Life Saving Equipment

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2018

Recipient delighted with flowers. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jun, 2018

Great service, nice to find something a little different. to just a tied bunch of flowers. Glad I found the site, will definitely be using it again in the future.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Feb, 2018

We have used Mollys Blooms before ,we live in America called and Paula was so helpful and sent us photos each time of the flowers that were being sent,delivery was very prompt and my sister loved the flowers . Thanks again Paula be using you again soon.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2018

The florist in Warrington was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The flowers were beautiful and appropriate for the occasion, very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2018

Niece was very happy with flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2018

Great Florist, wide range to choose from for all occasions. Reliable and good value for money, definitely recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Dec, 2017

Very easy to order online and my friend is delighted with her flowers. They looked lovely in the picture she sent me. Would definitely use Molly Blooms again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2017

excellent service thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2017

Delievered ahead of schedule, exactly as on the website, very impressed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2017

Our flowers related to a sensitive sudden event and the shop could not have been more thoughtful or prompt in their response.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2017

Fast delivery and Hassel free great value would recommend .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2017

Beautiful flowers. Delivered the same day which was amazing. I am so grateful. Will definitely be using Molly's again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2017

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2017

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2017

Excellent service. Went the extra mile to deliver the flowers. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Feb, 2017

Wonderful and Easy. The ordering was easy and the flowers arrived as promised. Well Done will use again and recommend highly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2016

Very easy to order, delivered on time, lovely flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2016

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2016

Fantastic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Apr, 2016

Flowers were very nice, my wife loved them. would use you again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2016

Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Jan, 2016

Very prompt delivery and lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2015

My first choice florist in Warrington, super arrangements, freshest flowers that last, always deliver on time. Recipients always comment on how beautiful the flowers are. Highly recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Apr, 2015

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2015

Excellent service ordered after hours the day before and they were delivered the following morning ! Couldn't ask for any more!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2015

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2015

I havent seen the flowers myself (im in Harrow, London) but my sister (Warrington) said they were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2014

Lovely flowers :) arrived js after am bt stil spot on

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Mar, 2014

I ordered the flowers quite late , however they were delivered on the 12th Feb as requested, I was very impressed, no hidden charges , all up front, I really appreciated the e-mail to say the flowers had been delivered, they leave no stone unturned to keep you informed , would defiantly use again and the flowers were lovely Thanks you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2014

Great service Thank you. Fleurtations Bristol.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Dec, 2013