T: 01925 721394

Reviews

At Molly Blooms The Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers, wonderful delivery, first class service all round ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2021

Excellent ??????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2021

I am in Cyprus and searched for a florist to deliver some flowers afte rmy friend back in the uk gave birth. I ordered AM and they were delivered PM the same day, I have ordered flowers online a few times from different places and have been disappointed when I've seen them as they have been smaller than pictured or poor quality but I received a photo by my friend of these ones and they are just like pictured, beautiful! Very happy. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2021

Really fast and efficient service and the bouquet was beautiful. Thanks so much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2021

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2021

Great service and delighted with the arrangement. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2021

I've used Molly's Blooms Warrington a few times and I am absolutely delighted with the service, the quality and the beautiful flowers delivered to my sister who was also delighted with the beautiful basket of flowers for her Birthday. I would highly recommend and I will definitely use them again Thank you so much very good value also

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2021

Excellent service thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2021

Excellent service beautiful arrangement delivered within hours of ordering

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2021

Thank you for your service. My sister is over the moon with the bouquet she has received today.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jun, 2021

I used Mollys Blooms as it was local to the delivery address. I could not ask for better service as I was in Turkey and they talked me through payment. Delivered on time and my daughter was very pleased with the flowers. Well done Mollys Blooms.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jun, 2021

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2021

Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful, would definately use again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jun, 2021

Great service and lovely lady who provided an email receipt promptly as I had asked. Will be using them again for sure.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th May, 2021

Used them twice now and the quality is exceptional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th May, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Ordering via direct2florist was really easy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th May, 2021

.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2021

I most heartily recommend Molly Blooms the Florist. I had put the wrong address but Molly Blooms matched the right address from local family also sending flowers to the same recipient. The flowers looked beautiful. Thank you Molly Blooms

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2021

Beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2021

Thank you for the amazing customer service and beautiful flowers. Looking forward to buying flowers through Molly Blooms again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2021