T: 01925 721394

Reviews

At Molly Blooms The Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent communication, friendly & efficient customer service with a personal touch. Ordered while abroad & recipient also on holiday, redelivery organised to family member. Beautiful gift will definitely use again thank you Paula

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2017

Great selection of flowers to chose from and other gift ideas available. Recipient of the flowers was very happy with the quality of flowers sent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Aug, 2017

Great flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2017

Beautiful flower basket, well filled with fresh flowers and delivered on time. The recipient was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2017

Fab

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2017

Good service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th May, 2017

Flowers were beautiful and matched description and picture on website.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Apr, 2017

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. A huge bunch! Would 100% recommend.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

I've used Molly Blooms before & will continue too. Their flowers are second to none. Their arrangements are beautiful & affordable.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Always supply excellent bouquets!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Brilliant service, beautiful flowers, speedy delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jan, 2017

Fast service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2017

excellent and recommended

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jan, 2017

I did not actually see the delivered flowers, but our friend commented on how beautiful the basket of flowers were, so thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jan, 2017

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2016

Unfortunately, I did not see the flower arrangement as I live in Canada but my sister-in-law was very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2016

Fabulous service, flowers delivered within 2hrs of placing order. Recipient over the moon with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2016

My friend was really pleased with her flowers. They were delivered within a few hours of ordering and they made my friends' day

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Oct, 2016

Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. My mum loved them. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Sep, 2016