T: 01925 721394

Reviews

At Molly Blooms The Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Outstanding service and dedication to giving superior customer service . Can not thank Paula and Morgan enough. The flowers were a tribute to their amazing talent. Best florist in town! Thankyou so much, from the other side of the world its good to be able to get a a professional / quality service and product. Well done Ladies

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd May, 2022

Ordered flowers online for a colleague; delivered the same day and received a welcome response. Quick and easy to order. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Apr, 2022

My sister is delighted: she texted, thank you for the most beautiful flowers! Thank you, Molly Bloom.....I love your name....Molly Bloom is my most loved character after Leopold in Ulysses.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Apr, 2022

Excellent service as always!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2022

Such a quick service - ordered this morning and flowers were delivered early afternoon and were greatly appreciated by the recipient. Will definitely use again. Thank you so much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2022

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2022

Fantastic service and flowers. You made my Mum so happy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2022

Always beautiful flowers delivered and nothing is to much for them to do would recommend them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2022

Sent a bouquet to my mum for her birthday. I live in Australia so it's great to be able to order directly from a florist local to her home. The bouquet is absolutely stunning, couldn't be happier, thank you ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Mar, 2022

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2022

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jan, 2022

Beautiful display!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2022

Flowers were just lovely (cuz sent me a pic!), very seasonal, looked superbly fresh, very elegant. Thanks again, "Molly Blooms the Florist" for another beautiful Christmas dinner table centrepiece!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Dec, 2021

The flowers I ordered were beautiful, very well presented and delivered in immaculate condition. I called Molly Bloom???s to get an indication of delivery time and the staff there were friendly and helpful. Would recommend! Sam.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2021

The flowers were absolutely wonderful. They were beautiful presented. Nothing was too much trouble when ordering from them.. I would most certainly recommend Molly Blooms and we will definitely use them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2021

Beautiful flowers, wonderful delivery, first class service all round ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2021

Excellent ??????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2021

I am in Cyprus and searched for a florist to deliver some flowers afte rmy friend back in the uk gave birth. I ordered AM and they were delivered PM the same day, I have ordered flowers online a few times from different places and have been disappointed when I've seen them as they have been smaller than pictured or poor quality but I received a photo by my friend of these ones and they are just like pictured, beautiful! Very happy. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Sep, 2021

Really fast and efficient service and the bouquet was beautiful. Thanks so much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2021

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2021